A Few Websites I Like

Hey everyone.  For your enjoyment, I thought I might share some websites that I like.  here goes:

BETHANY ALESHIRE  –  A sensational photographer and, I am proud to say, one of my closest friends.

SUMMER HARMS  –  Her blog is about homemaking, food, etc., and she takes amazing food photos.

CUCINA DIGITALE  –  A photographer from Rome.  She takes amazing photos.  Her site is temporarily unavailable, but for now, search “cucinadigitale” on instagram.

MORIAH PETERS  –  A well-known christian musician.  I love her music.  Her blog is pretty awesome too.

RIFLE PAPER CO.  –  Okay, I found this company and was in love with her style of painting and her line of products.  Please, check her website out!

Leave a Reply

