These Days – 06/06

Hey everyone!  How’ve you been?  I’ve been pretty well.  Not very much going on, but that is soon to change.  Anyway, here’s what’s going on…

Yet again, I changed my blog look.  Trying to figure out what look I like best.  I’m really loving floral text these days.

I assume you’ve all heard of Lennon and Maisy Stella, from that show Nashville (which I have never seen).  Oh man, can they sing!  I believe their respective ages are 13 and 9.

Had my first homemade popsicle of the year.  That’s probably not that interesting though.

Haven’t been learning much Polish these days.  I’ve forgotten how to say a lot of things.  I’ll have to catch up sometime soon.

Does anyone know of any good resources for a budding designer, such as photoshop tutorials, etc?  That would be great.  :)

I am so excited about what God has in store for me this summer.

What have you been doing these days?

Leave a Reply

