Thankful

20131124-155443.jpg

Most of all, I am thankful for God, that He made me and saved me through His Son, Jesus Christ. He is the source of everything I have, on or off this list.

I am thankful for love and forgiveness; most of all God’s love and forgiveness.

I am thankful for my godly parents, siblings and relatives. Getting together with all my relatives in the best. I love their senses of humor, how we laugh all the time when we’re together.

I am thankful for all my fun, godly friends.

I am thankful for all the experiences I have had, which made me who I am today.

I am thankful to live in America.

I am thankful that God has met all my needs: food, clothes, a home, warmth, water, etc., and even blessed me with things I don’t need!

I am thankful for all kinds of weather, beautiful places, technology, color, the five senses, the outdoors, art, knowledge, music, flowers, pretty things, and everything else that can be touched, tasted, smelled, observed, heard, etc.

Happy Thanksgiving! What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

