#myriadsofblessings 06/18

  • Flowers.
  • Grilled vegetables (I’ve forgotten how good things are grilled.)
  • Adventures with friends.
  • Visiting new places.
  • The beach. I got to go to a real beach for the first time since I was 16, and it was wonderful.
  • Finding people who enjoy what I enjoy.
  • Enjoying something with someone else.
  • People who make me laugh.
  • God’s Word.
  • Corporate worship.
  • Drawing.
  • Freedom.
  • Having all the time in the world to get back to doing art again.  #summer
  • God’s faithfulness and mercy.
  • Blueberries.
  • Homemade blueberry lemonade.
  • Cute shoes. (Sounds shallow, but I don’t mean to be)
  • Air-conditioning.
  • Potted succulents. (I’ve always wanted one, and now I finally got one. Let’s if I succeed in not killing it.)
  • The color pink. (To be specific, very pale pink. Almost white. Not bubblegum or neon pink.)
  • Running water.
  • Not feeling nearly as unhealthy as I did about a month ago.
  • Pineapple.
  • Mangoes.
  • Social media to keep in touch with faraway friends.
  • New (pleasant) experiences.

What are some blessings in your life?

Leave a Reply

