The Liebster Award!

Hey everyone! Hope you all are doing well and that your summers are restful and enjoyable. I know mine has been! Anyway, I was recently nominated by Carol for the Liebster award (thanks, girl!). Her blog is amazing, you should follow her!

award-thing

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2. Display the award on your blog.
3. Provide ten random facts about yourself (optional)
4. Nominate 5-11 bloggers who you feel deserved this award and have less than 200 followers.
5. List these rules.
6. Inform nominees.

 

Here are 10 random facts about myself:

  1.  I am allergic to gluten, dairy and sugar.
  2. One of my eyes has a larger pupil than the other one (a result of Horner’s Syndrome). Cool, huh.
  3. I am left-handed.
  4. I recently started ACTUALLY bullet journaling and I love it! Maybe I’ll post about it soon.
  5. I really, REALLY don’t like caterpillars.
  6. I am an introvert with extroverted tendencies.
  7. I am a city girl with country-girl tendencies.
  8. I love hand lettering and typography, as many of you know.
  9. I am a tea-drinker, and I can’t stand coffee.
  10. I am very shy. Meeting new people, as much as I love people, is a scary thing for me. But once I get to know whomever I am talking with I become more comfortable… but it’s a slow process. Working on it.

Now here are my nominees for the award:

Rachel @ The Joy of Rachel

Amanda @ The Pen of Amanda

Erin @ The Mind That Wanders

Jessi @ Joyfully Adventurous

Rachel @ This Sunkissed Farm

I love these girls’s blogs; you should follow them!

-Maddie

 

 

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

